Welcome!

Hi, I’m Elder Diogo Reis! So, this is my first post in my first blog! Since I love writing, Here I’ll report my experiences and the stories that will have during the mission! I really want to share with you guys how much I love this Gospel and how important it is to serve as a missionary. I know that God lives and the He loves all of His children, I know that the truthfulness of the Gospel was restored by a living prophet, who was called by God. I’m really glad for having this opportunity of sharing my beliefs, my experiences and the most important thing I could share with you guys, my testimony of the Gospel Of Jesus Christ.

Image

Elder Diogo Reis

 6 “But the Lord aknoweth all things from the beginning; wherefore, he prepareth a way to accomplish all his works among the children of men; for behold, he hath all bpower unto the fulfilling of all his words. And thus it is. Amen.” (1 Nephi 9:6)

Leave a Reply

