It’s the end of the first transfer!

Oh man, these first six weeks went by so fast! I learned so much from my trainer, Elder Ganschow, who’s already at home right now. I’m grateful for the opportunity of serving as a missionary here at the Ogden Utah Mission, I know the Lord has amazing things prepared for me, as long as I Love Him enough to do all the things I have to do to accomplish my goals. In only six weeks I met so many people! Missionaries, members, Less Actives and our new investigators and I still have twenty more months to go, how exciting is that? I look forward for the opportunities I will have to serve my Savior Jesus Christ, I hope i’m spiritually prepared For the challenges I will face but I know that the Lord has prepared a way for not only me, but for all of His children to accomplish their goals and be successful on this life. I’m grateful for everything that happened during the past few weeks and I’m excited for the next transfer!! 

Leave a Reply

