It’s a new week.

 

So, first week of the new transfer is gone! It went by so fast. I’m so grateful for all the miracles I saw in a few days. I feel my Savior’s love daily and I feel the hand of the Lord helping me and my companions during our efforts to bring his children to His house. Me, Elder MacPherson and Elder Jarman had some awesome experiences last week and the most important thing is that we were able to share the message of the Restored Gospel, our special and unique message to this world. Something really important that I learned once again yesterday is that in order to have success not only in this life, but for all eternity, is to learn the real meaning of love! I know that this is something that will take a while, But that’s the point! Everyday is a new opportunity to learn about love, to show love to everyone and to serve others.

“Nothing better than love and service.”

I know that our Heavenly Father loves us in a way that we can’t describe. I know that when we exercise our faith and pray to Him, with a sincere heart and with a question in mind, we will receive an answer and If we do the right thing with that answer we receive, I promise all of you that you will see the hand Lord shaping your own life. I love all of you!

 

Elder Diogo Reis

Leave a Reply

